You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Malicious @steemcleaners downvote ATTACKS

in #steemit6 years ago

I completly disagree with you.

I dont think this is very common believe here.

It's like saying that if you're working and earning then you cannot count on your money until you will get cash to your hand.

Anyway thank you for your comment

Sort:  

You have more to learn about Steem then.

Thank you for your reply.

I understand social media quite well as being social media marketer is what I do for a living. And I've spent tons of hours reading other people posts and comments in many different topics. And I believe I represent majority of people here.

The problem is that there is no "guide" on steemit and at the end of the day we're all making our own rules.

ps.
I noticed that you're not really active blogger?

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43