You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's why I JUST stopped my Steem Power

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey johal- I recall seeing something from you a while back, but I must have missed it! My sincere apologies- I'll have to check my inbox there. Anyway, yeah- the deed is done =D I appreciate seeing you here too. I place my ring on Steem...her finger shall be mine! (And I suppose polyamorously :P)

Sort:  

No worries man. The entire youtube messaging system sucks, it was the only way I could contact you privately. Will be good when we get our own system implemented here.

I agree. I'm sure it'll come out, in time, though I have no clue as to the current roadmap for Steem. I need to do some more research, and maybe read that white paper fully.

New roadmap was just released here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/steemit-2017-roadmap

Whitepaper needs to be updated but can be found in the right side of your screen. Open the tab on Steemit.com on the right hand side of the screen. Any screen, tab to open is on right side... next to your display pic next to "submit a story."

Thank you SO much! I'm going to give both a read. You rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48