Sort:  

I can tell you who signed if you are interested which ones were you looking at? I don’t post due to privacy (these can be traced with the bar code)

Oh no prob, if you can take pics of just below the yellow strip. I like seeing where the stuff is signed on the art and stuff, no prob if you don't want to though I fully understand.

I actually have 3 more coming that I wanted to add to my collection. When they are all together I’ll take a better closeup. Follow me and I should have them up in about 2 - 3 weeks. I try to buy the ones that show the artwork without a signature actually ruining the picture. It’s an expensive hobby and I think I’ll take a long break from it after the other 3 arrive. Although I think it might be a good appreciating asset.

Following now, look forward to seeing them. You might want to look through posts by @sbrys who has a pretty awesome collection with signatures. Like he has a Star Wars poster I have mentioned to people irl it is so good lol https://steemit.com/starwars/@sbrys/i-have-just-added-darth-vader-to-my-star-wars-poster-at-lfcc-201782t232119107z

will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67