I have just added darth vader to my Star Wars poster at LFCCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #starwars7 years ago

IMG_3952

This 15 year anniversary poster was in my room when I was a kid.

For some years now I'm visiting conventions to meet my Star Wars heroes and to get my poster signed. I dont care the condition of the poster is quite bad

Today I have 40+ signatures on my poster.

Last weekend I visited London Film and Comic Con and was able to add 9 more sigs to my poster ! One of them the original Darth Vader David Prowse !

I keep it in a special frame custom made by my dad for easy opening and closing.

Doesnt it look great :-) ?

Sort:  

Holy hell. Can you please give the full name list for that? Amazing piece. Thanks for sharing the pic.

Long overdue the promised list. I hope you can read my handwriting. You can also see some money went into it :)

For some reason I cannot control how the pics are turned. Sorry for that

image image

It looks like code, like this is your books for your brothel or crime organization lol

Can imagine :) Otherwise Ill end up with some actors signing it 3 times :)

Sure I will. Ill take pictures of my notebook this evening since it will take too much time to type. So you will also see how much I Invested in it :)

Congratulations @sbrys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67