1150 Followers - Thanks to My Subscribers! You are wonderful.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks to my many subscribers for helping me to reach this mark on Steemit. Without you none of this could have happen. I very much appreciate everyone of you for taking the time to comment as always. Have a great day. STEEMIT!!!
thank-you-140227_960_720 2.jpg

Sort:  

i'm getting tired of congratulating you again and again ;-)

Just followed you .. Good luck on your journey brother :)

I am now following you too. Thanks for the kid words.

congts!
I am your 1151:-)
followed+upvote @crowe

Thanks. I do appreciate that. I also am following you.

@crowe do you please resteem my Higher-education Fund rising campaign to reach more steemit member?
https://steemit.com/blog/@joydip8116/fellow-steemers-need-help-for-my-higher-education

Good for you! Keep steemin :))

Likewise. I am now subscribed to your blog. Keep up the great steeming.

Wow how did you get so many followers? I am totally intrigued. Also Love your description, Praise the Lord and Stack that Silver Brother!!!

I follow a simple method. The BIG key is to welcome new people in the intro section and tell them you are following their blogs. Here is the link to my article. https://steemit.com/steemit/@crowe/412-subscribers-in-16-days-how-i-did-it-check-it-out

When I looked at your followers:following ratio I thought I had put that together. Supporting others is a great way to get support. Do you find that a good percentage of your followers Upvote and Resteem your posts? Btw PENNY! Haha. Thats my thing. I drop pennies!

Congratulations man. Enjoy your success

Thanks. I keep plugging away. Good luck to you. I am now following your blog.

Awesome man. Appreciated.

Well done!!!congratz on the milestone ;)

That's a lot! Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63