412 SUBSCRIBERS in 16 Days - HOW I DID IT - Check it out.

in #steemit7 years ago

I now have a total of 812 subscribers. That's 412 Subscribers in 16 Days. How did I do it? A lot of work and it paid off. Here is a list of instructions on how to acquire many subscribers. Remember, the more subscribers you have the more up votes you will receive.
STEP 1) Post about yourself, your family, your likes and dislikes
Post about your passions and write good lengthy articles about them.

STEP 2) Post lots and lots of comments and always subscribe to the persons blog you are commenting on. Be sure to tell that
person you are now a subscriber to his/her blog.

STEP 3) Go to the INTRODUCTION list on the Steemit home feed page. Look for new people to Steemit and post a simple comment welcoming them to Steemit. Also tell that person you are now subscribed to their blog. Don't ask them to subscribe(when you do this you look desperate)to your blog. 7 out of 10 times they will subscribe because they are also looking for followers too. Remember, STEEMIT is about votes and content.

STEP 4) Look for people on the board with similar interests and start up friendships in the comments section. You will be amazed how many people view your comments, and because they have similar interests sometimes they subscribe to your blog.

STEP 5) POST catchy (Nice to the eyes) photos in your steemit blog window. You will be surprised at how many subscribe to your blog because of a nice photo.

I hope this helps you all acquire a greater network of subscribers. You all have a great day and Go Steemit.
Post, Post, Post!!!

Sort:  

I agree with everything but the part of following everyone I comment. I might like one of the posts but not the whole general other posts by that user. 😊

True. A little filtering is always good. I'm following.

Well done that's quite an achievement, I've followed you and I've noticed I do see your content quite often and I upvote you. Congratulations and good luck to you getting your next 500 followers!

rickyjrx, thank you so much for your support. I do appreciate it. Thanks for the upvote and for viewing.

no problem, if I like content I upvote, and I enjoy what you post.

Thanks. I'll try and put out decent content. Take care.

Thanks for sharing @crowe! I'll definitely get more involved with the newer Steemians...they seem to get lost in the midst of all the trending posts and other subscribers you have on your home feed.

Thanks for the tips, they're very much appreciated as a newcomer to Steemit!

welcome. I am following.

I will surely try this thank you for sharing and I am now following you. :-)

welcome. I am following.

I've been here only a few days so this is really helpful. Thanks ^^

Welcome. Good Luck.

Oh yea was looking at your account you should consider powering up, it gives you greater influence and you gain interest on steem power as its effectively shares in steemit, when you hold your steam dollars they gain nothing but if you power up your upvote gains weight and you'll be on your way to becoming a dolphin!. My plan is to put every reward i get in SBD straight into steem power for the foreseeable future. and don't forget the more influence you have the greater the rewards you'll get for curation.

Great post. Not sure how to get started or what things to post or how to get followers so this helped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74