You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TIYM Steemit video project only needs 3 MORE CLIPS. SUBMIT YOURS NOW!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi Winston,

Just checking in (because I did not hear back from you on this specific topic) to be sure you "got my memo" about the availability of some "Steemit Logo" video clips I've made. You're welcome to incorporate any of them in your project that you may care to. For example:


You can find a complete list in my Topical Table of Contents, linked from the GIF below.😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I've got a logo already chosen for this project. However, I see potentially using other logos for future projects. Otherwise, I appear to already have a surfing video from you for this project. :D

You're welcome, and Thanks for responding!

Glad to now know that these are at least "on your radar." ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56