You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa’s Little Helper has 20 STEEM to give away

in #steemit8 years ago

Nice post, Trevor, Thank You!

I nominate @johnjgeddes.

John is a marvelous writer. He has been publishing consistently excellent content here on Steemit. His poetry rarely fails to move me. His short stories are thought provoking, engaging, and uplifting. He shared a very significant portion of his novel, Epiphany, with the added value of "author - authenticated" photos and illustrations. And, (I.M.H.O.) his posts have predominantly been under-rewarded.

Thank you for your consideration!😄😇😄

(P.S. Also I.M.H.O., 20 Steem is nothing to sneeze at! Thank You for your generosity!)

@creatr

Sort:  

An excellent nomination.
And someone new for me to follow. Thanks for that :-)

Thank you, and You're Welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50