My immediate goal \ Моя ближайшая цель

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0021 (8).jpg

Hello. Yesterday, after reading the next wonderful analysis of the #stewardsofgondor activity from @abh12345, I came across one very interesting idea that I'm trying to implement.

Всем привет. Вчера, после прочтения очередного замечательно анализа деятельности #stewardsofgondor от @abh12345, меня осенила одна очень интересная идея которую я обираюсь воплотить в жизнь.

But, first let me tell you who is #stewardsofgondor. #stewardsofgondor are the steem users who have tried and are trying to make our platform better. The efforts of #stewardsofgondor were evaluated by their "Father" - @fulltimegeek.

Но, сначала давайте я расскажу Вам кто такие #stewardsofgondor. #stewardsofgondor – это самые обычные пользователи steem, которые пытались и пытаются сделать нашу платформу лучше. Старания #stewardsofgondor были оцененные их «Отцом» - @fulltimegeek.

Who is @fulltimegeek? @fulltimegeek is the most generous user of steem, whose kindness is not measurable. @fulltimegeek - delegated about 90% of its STEEM POWER to a total sum of 328 thousand.

Кто такой @fulltimegeek? @fulltimegeek – самый щедрый пользователь steem, доброта которого не измерима. @fulltimegeek – делегировал около 90% своей STEEM POWER на общую суму 328 тысяч.

What kind of idea did I visit? As always trite simple :) Today, after writing an article I'll start following all #stewardsofgondor, which I have not followed.
Why do I need it? I'm sure that each of #stewardsofgondor was chosen not by chance. Each of us tries to change Steem for the better. And I want to know who and how.

Что за идея меня посетила? Как всегда банально простая:) Я сегодня, после написания статьи начну следовать за всеми #stewardsofgondor, за которыми еще не следовал.
Зачем мне это? Я уверен, что каждый из #stewardsofgondor был выбран не случайно. Каждый из нас пытается изменить Steem в лучшую сторону. И я хочу узнать кто и как.

Dear #stewardsofgondor, get ready to respond to a lot of comments :) If I missed someone or did not write correctly, please correct me.

Уважаемые #stewardsofgondor, готовьтесь отвечать на массу комментариев:) Если я кого-то пропустил или не правильно написал, пожалуйста поправьте меня.

Here is a list of all #stewardsofgondor

Вот список всех #stewardsofgondor

@abh12345
@allseeingewe
@buddy67
@c0ff33a
@carey-page
@carlgnash
@cecicastor
@cheneats
@coincentrado
@coolguy123
@cranium
@crimsonclad
@dakini5d
@davedickeyyall
@defango
@drakos
@earthmother
@einarkuusk
@fabiyamada
@flauwy
@frankbacon
@geekpowered
@goldendawne
@greenrun
@hendrix22
@hitmeasap
@howtostartablog
@inquiringtimes
@kryptokayden
@kubbyelizabeth
@leighstewy
@lifttheveil411
@luming
@lyndsaybowes
@markwhittam
@marxrab
@mikepm74
@old-guy-photos
@openmic
@orcheva
@originalsimulant
@quitefrankly
@realtreebivvy
@reko
@samiwhyte
@skycae
@somethinfishy
@spiritualmax
@taskmaster4450
@theuxyeti
@votovzla
@wisewoof
@wwf
@yagoub

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and Good.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Sort:  

Thanks for putting this together
I believe you are right here

Why do I need it? I'm sure that each of #stewardsofgondor was chosen not by chance. Each of us tries to change Steem for the better. And I want to know who and how.

I have been working to improve the steemit blockchain and you will see that as you begin to follow me.

I look forward to you comments and further interactions on my blog.
Thanks once more.

Awesome to see you here! Nice to meet you ☺

Same here
The pleasure is mine
Thanks for the warm comment

You're welcome 🏮🐕

Thanks for the support. Good luck to you and Good.

Спасибо за поддержку. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Hi @cranium! Thanks for putting this list together 😊 i followed a few more accounts today! But, was connected to lots of them already! I found that @oroginalsimulant and @coolduy123 didnt work. Have a great day!

That’s weird, I felt like I’ve been working. runs diagnostic

Thanks, just corrected all the typos now everything works.

Dude i am going to follow every person you have mention this article. I am too looking for donate who can delegate me power so i help other and help myself to make this community strong.

Good idea!

Great idea. Good luck in your endeavors.

Thank you for mentioning the SOGs! As a proud, and most humbled, recipient I am thrilled to be included in this group with so many other wonderful members here.

FTG and his SOG delegation has allowed me to not only survive, but thrive, on steemit. So much that I started my own delegations in December!

You deserve to be on this list. Your blog is a real treasure for gardeners.

Вы заслужили быть в этом списке. Ваш блог настоящее сокровище для садоводов.

Thank you for saying that. I know I always try to make a positive mark every day on steemit; just as you have been doing.

Haha this definitely encourages me to follow a couple more of the stewards of gondor that I have not followed yet!

As always its such an honor and a pleasure to be part of this like minded group from across the world, and to be part of the revolution right here on Steemit! <3

Thanks for the nice comment. I'm very pleased that you liked my idea.

Спасибо за приятный комментарий. Мне очень приятно что вам понравилась моя идея.

Thank you @cranium for this.

This is a nice way of appreciating the master, @fulltimegeek and also a readymade list for others to know about the members of #Stewardsofgondor.

Best wishes to you and each one of us #stewardsofgondor.

Good day.

Thank you for comment. Good luck to you.

UpVoted and reSTEEMED! Great post man. Way to make something useful!

Nice to meet you!!

Thanks for this! I was just wondering who and where all these people were! Very handy indeed!

Thanks for the comment. I created this article for this purpose, so that it would be convenient for me to start following all of you.

Спасибо, за комментарий. Я для этого и создал эту статью, чтобы мне было удобно начать следить за всеми Вами.

Nice to meet you!!

You, too, boogaboo!

😊 high five

Should you put me into the names are

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99