Sort:  

You can cross me of your hit list :)_ That was so bizarre - and funny, especially when you attacked the man in the road.... i nearly spit my drink on the screen....

He had it coming!

There's nothing like a light breakfast of Bacon to cheer me up. Very cool indeed.

Er... you don't want to eat that. Too late? Well, you'll probably be ok.

LOL- Loved the FTG Amish mugshot at the end!!!

GREAT job! Definitely worth watching and thanks for making me smile/laugh!

Wowsa that was... Interesting!
Watching it in the dark on silent between sleeping people, haha, does it need sound?
My husband would love it, he loves making short videos.
I will be back tomorrow to watch with the sound on :)

Absolutely requires sound!

What he said ^^^

I shall watch it again first thing in the morning with speakers blasting then!

Baahahaha so much better, goodness me I must miss out on loads of great stuff with the sound always off o.O
I'm glad you are a part of the sog @allseeingewe, and I am glad I came across you, I am sure I am going to enjoy your content and comment sections :)
Take care <3

Yeah, you'll either have to get some earbuds or kick those shiftless bums out of your bed for quality latenight video viewing.

Glad to meetcha! xo

Glad to meet you too <3<3

eye squinted so hard my lung collapsed! Too concentrated!

Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 7.10.47 PM.png

It's me incognito on Youtube I'm know as walkingaxyl the girl who walks the dead dog Axyl . I take his box of ashes around the block every night (well, not really but it sounded good)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55