You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My immediate goal \ Моя ближайшая цель

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for putting this together
I believe you are right here

Why do I need it? I'm sure that each of #stewardsofgondor was chosen not by chance. Each of us tries to change Steem for the better. And I want to know who and how.

I have been working to improve the steemit blockchain and you will see that as you begin to follow me.

I look forward to you comments and further interactions on my blog.
Thanks once more.

Sort:  

Awesome to see you here! Nice to meet you ☺

Same here
The pleasure is mine
Thanks for the warm comment

You're welcome 🏮🐕

Thanks for the support. Good luck to you and Good.

Спасибо за поддержку. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55