You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received Bad News Today, But A Random Act of Kindness From A Fellow Steemian Changed Everything

in #steemit7 years ago

Let's try to make the next meetup in @cheras zone if @bitrocker2020 is cool with it and we can also meet another cheras steemian @elizacheng as well.
(c/o: @littlenewthings)

Sort:  

I'm down - how about you @travelingtaka ?

This would be epic - and we could make a big post about it!

Before that, you need to keep your feet up for a while.
GROUNDED
mischief

BOOOO :[

At least I just bought 15 packets of teh tarik - i'm stocked up and loaded!

No wonder you said "I am good" when I showed you the 4-in-1
hahaha!

haha I didn't have any left when you asked me! I just got it like 20 mins ago :)

I am so sorry to reply so late... was not aware of this mention... I am still trying to figure out on the notification in Steemit... I missed out quite a number of comments, replies and mentions... =_=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52