Setting Personal Goals on Steemit -- An UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

22 days ago, I wrote a post expressing my wishes to achieve a reputation score of 60 and to have 1,000 Steem Power.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@countryinspired/setting-personal-goals-on-steemit

Thanks to you, my generous and awesome readers and followers, I have blown past that goal and keep soaring forward. It is unbelievable how much support I have received from your upvotes and comments! You have really made my Steemit experience rewarding! And not just in terms of reputation score and Steem, but in the warm feeling I get when I share genuine conversations with quality people.

God willing, I will do my best to continue contributing creative content and helpful replies and upvotes, while seeking and encouraging new users.

To express my gratitude toward you, I went outside in ten-below-zero cold to make this personal Thanks!

Sort:  

Way to Twig it out! Keep it going.....

Well done and congrts we all need to support each other to grow.

We do, indeed. Thank you for your reply!

Nice job! Congratulations! I need to get back and catch up with your blog...😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you! Merry Christmas!

twig the goals ?

Congrats! Temps have plunged here, too, so I especially appreciate you venturing out. Stay cozy!

Thank you! Shortly after posting this I had to get back outside and plow snow. But it was fun.

Awesome and congratulations
So cool! I've been turning over an idea like that too in my mind. I need to sit down and put my goals to words too -- right after Christmas dinner this afternoon ;P

Thank you! What did you have? My mother-in-law made a variety of soups and sandwiches for her Christmas dinner.

Sounds good, nothing too heavy ;) Ours was a different story...
We had more dessert than "real" food - fudge pie, Golden Grahams S'mores, frosted homemade brownies, a few kinds of sweet loaves, cookies, more pies and even a birthday cake. It was sugar overload! Oh plus endless rays of cheeses, spreads and crackers, all very good stuff! I'm definitely ready for 2017 already :D

Sounds awesome! I love sweets.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations on hitting those milestones! Keep going - we're all racing to 70 rep and higher. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33