You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Personal Goals on Steemit -- An Update

in #steemit8 years ago

Awesome and congratulations
So cool! I've been turning over an idea like that too in my mind. I need to sit down and put my goals to words too -- right after Christmas dinner this afternoon ;P

Sort:  

Thank you! What did you have? My mother-in-law made a variety of soups and sandwiches for her Christmas dinner.

Sounds good, nothing too heavy ;) Ours was a different story...
We had more dessert than "real" food - fudge pie, Golden Grahams S'mores, frosted homemade brownies, a few kinds of sweet loaves, cookies, more pies and even a birthday cake. It was sugar overload! Oh plus endless rays of cheeses, spreads and crackers, all very good stuff! I'm definitely ready for 2017 already :D

Sounds awesome! I love sweets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36