You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4: How To Make SBD When Starting Out (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Dig it!I just won a contest from @papa-pepper. He just started a season 8 of his Wild an Strange contest.
There's a lot going on when you dive into the community open mic is a great one for musicians.

Sort:  

Papa puts on the best contests in my opinion. Great call with the open mic. I'll add that to the book for sure.

Papa kills it! :)

If you're collaborating for another post, there are some other music ones that are more spread out if you're compiling. @vegancap does some in his Music League.

Also, @bambam808 does Steemit's got Talent

I don't think I've even scoured #contests yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66