You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Month With STEEMIT (Personal Experience)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello,
I have to admit that is a nice review of your one month experience of Steemit. Good to know that you keep writing inspite of being pregnant.
Yes, people appreciate good content and provide their support through rewards, but not all of them.
Have great time and keep writing such nice blogs and do take of yourself.
Following you now. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello, @coolguy123 thank you very much for your nice words. if I keep writing more blog for my baby that is about to be born.

That's so nice of you. Thanks you.

Here I have more information, if you want to see, A Hug, greetings from Venezuela. https://steemit.com/health/@chicabibliofila/humanized-pregnancy-2-more-recommendations :)

I will check that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48