My First Month With STEEMIT (Personal Experience)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello to the entire STEEMIT community. I want to emphasize that I have not been able to upload much content in the last few days due to connection problems to my Internet, the situation in our country gets worse every day with the services, because the mobile signal is damaged and besides that my phone was stolen .. However after a month I continue with this platform and if I say that it has worked "OK" the word is small.


Imgur

Source

I can say that I have invested my time and it has not been in vain, the result of my work with STEEMIT was worth it, as Venezuelans and foreigners who read my post must know, unfortunately in my country the situation goes from bad to worse , and in full December even more, since they increase in price every day and the minimum salary that is 456.507 Bf does not reach for absolutely nothing ... I decided to invest my time in this community since I can not work and yet I have Given much more than what I would earn in a month of work, even in a month working with STEEMIT I made 14 dollars that would be equivalent to 18 months of work without spending anything. Thanks to @ steem-pays who is the one who offers his services to many Venezuelans to change their STEEM DOLLARS for bolivares fuertes, and thus help to fight the economic crisis of many.

People who have read my blogs already know that I am pregnant, I currently have 22 weeks and 5 days, and with the profits I had with this wonderful and incredible social network I was able to buy many things for my baby, if I make the list of what I buy my little Thiago the Venezuelano who reads it will not believe me, I would upload the pictures of everything but as I commented at the beginning of the blog my phone was stolen ... But yes, definitely invested time that was worth a lot, and that really if you are a person with a stable job and put a little of your time in this you will see very good results!

Definitely STEEMIT is a very complete platform, I am still trying to learn some things, and I can not deny the fact that there are moments when my brain is exploding when making a post because I like to do things well, I have read many blogs And a lot of people this flows very well, but personally I sometimes do not and they are things that I must fix. One of the things that I did not like about STEEMIT is that there are blogs with great content to which, for some reason, they are not given the necessary importance and support so that the user who creates that quality content remains motivated to create much more.

It should be noted that although 60% of the community in STEEMIT does not take the time to see these types of blogs, there are groups and people who support the good material, giving us the guides to have more knowledge when creating our post Among them we have @curazao @leotrap that undoubtedly give us immense support with their constructive criticism and advice where they take the time to review each of our blogs and with their vote they help both economically and motivate you to continue creating good content.


Imgur

Source

I thank the entire STEEMIT community for all the support during my first month, I hope to continue working on this platform and continue to count on your support as well as you have mine, greetings.

Sort:  

Hello,
I have to admit that is a nice review of your one month experience of Steemit. Good to know that you keep writing inspite of being pregnant.
Yes, people appreciate good content and provide their support through rewards, but not all of them.
Have great time and keep writing such nice blogs and do take of yourself.
Following you now. Thank you.

Hello, @coolguy123 thank you very much for your nice words. if I keep writing more blog for my baby that is about to be born.

That's so nice of you. Thanks you.

Here I have more information, if you want to see, A Hug, greetings from Venezuela. https://steemit.com/health/@chicabibliofila/humanized-pregnancy-2-more-recommendations :)

I will check that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51