You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving Your Chances of Being Noticed & Getting Upvotes

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Lol! Thats what ive been thinking myself @foodflaneur:) you dont have to start with having yourself on video. Maybe start by showing on video the step by step process of preparing the food. (Filming only the food)Get used to it and then dive in with a video with yourself as well. Ill probably start videos soon as well. I already got t a few recomendations from steemers on some simple video editors ill chrck out soon :)
Hope it helps!
Good luck🤗

Sort:  

hey @cooknbake! Your right, you don't have to have yourself on the videos. I do however highly recommend to everyone to do an dtube intro video with yourself on the video just to let everyone know who you are and the whole dtube community. Other than that your blogs are amazing so I know your videos will do good too! Can't wait to see.

Thanks for that luv! and the dtube intro video - is a good idea to start with @alphasteem! I just hate seeing myself on video- ha ha ! feels weird talking to "myself"! I guess you get used to it though once you jump in . But itll happen :) I really want to start vlogging!

Thank you @cooknbake, really good advice about weaning myself onto videos! :-)

@foodflaneur - looking forward to see your 1st video! 😀 :))

I’ll keep you posted ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43