The Steemit Stickers Are in, Ready to Start Promoting!

in #steemit7 years ago

A couple weeks ago I started my sticker campaign with the help of some fellow users. Created a design and used @pfunk's slogan for the message. They have now arrived and are ready for distribution, I am open placement ideas.

I have decide to only put them in legal places that already have stickers as these can be tied indirectly back to me. So far there is a local bar district I will have to make rounds in here soon. I have also thought about putting some in stores on the message boards.

Hoping to one day have an entire site with local people blogging on steemit about Dayton. This process will be able to be recreated in any city once I have the template ready. I feel this process will assist in the mass adoption of steemit.

Looking forward to how this experiment will play out, stay tuned!


badge5badge1badge2badge3badge4SteemVerify

Sort:  

You can post stuff at Starbucks on their message boards, I think.

Ha, I will give @aprilangel a few then. As you know, not a coffee fan. That is the target demographic though, great idea!

....sounds like a good excuse for me to hit up some Starbucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15