Steemit for communitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago


Hi Steemians! 🤗

SO earlier today I posted about something I want to start - a platform to train and educate people around the basics and and principles of Steemit and how it can benefit them. I opened the discussion floor and invited anyone from any skill or experience level to participate in adding value to this concept by helping me through advice, links to tutorials, opinions etc as to how I can get this going.

Although I appreciate any voting, what I really am looking for is contribution



Source

Currently all I really have is this:

    1 - Understand more myself about the Steemit blockchain, and blockchains in general
    2 . Understand more about the Steemit platform in terms of voting, boosting, resteeming etc.
    3 - Creat a presentation outlining the benefits of Steemit and these mechanics of how it works
    4 - Get people to sign up
    5 - A fifth point would be to be able to sponsor people the 15-some SP that the blockchain delegates when you create a profile, and then they pay that back once they reach a certain level
    6 - Figure out how to get people signed up without waiting 3 weeks (although I think sonsoring SP will somehow help this process along)

So perhaps now you talented and passionate guys out there can better know how to help me formulate and develop this into something beautiful

Any valid contributions I would vote and give credit to!


I thank you for your considerations and contributions


Looking forward to see this develop and grow!


If you like my post, please

Steemit Signature 1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cngrobler! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cngrobler! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84