You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for thought #18 - All current Steemians are whales and here is why!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this amzing motivation, of course it deserve to be upvoted, steemit has a big future, we have a big future. I am sure that we are wales, the most important is to not give up. I am posting on steemit for three months, everyday !

I am not earning a lot but I will still post everyday till I will be satisfied, thanks to my wife, she is an English teacher and she is helping me to edit my posts.

''Steemit you are the best , Steemit always in my chest''. lol ☺

Sort:  

There is a lot of services that you can use to boost your post.

Try some of them and it will pay off in the near future :)

Thanks for the nice comments XD

Can you give me an example of one service ? But not bots that need our steem dollars

minnowsupport is a great service that need a one time fee of only 0.002 and you can use it basically for free.

Yes many of the services are paid and we should be calculating our ROI before using them.

But here is the time to make mistakes and try as many possible things :)

I will stop using minnowsupport , because the only way to boost there is to get upvoted from them, but sinse I started using them I don't earn that much, maybe they are taking some profit also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63