ART FOR ALL **STEEMSTARTER UPDATE** Buy A Shirt or Make A Contribution and Always Calling All Artists!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good News

I have an amazing picture of @saywha wearing his own shirt!!! This amazing guy is the reason that I am even this as far into this project as I am.

Without this brilliant artist's work, my idea would be far behind. @saywha -- THANK YOU

And I must must must say thank you @yunkzilla -- Not only is this amazing person going to make a great witness, but he is going to be a powerhouse of helping build the amazing projects that help strengthen the community-at-large.

20227909_10155619609834695_1557267951_o.jpg


Better News

I am in the process of getting about 10 more Steemians work up on Not Shakespeare's School. Just wait until you see @barbara-orenya's work -- She makes the best little guys!!!

@holoz0r has sent me a plethora of beautiful images to wade through. Just wait until you folks see this brilliant Steemian's eye for the world! Besides, driving his Steemitmobile -- he, also, brings value to our community by investing in projects that bring value to more than the owner.

Thank you to all artists that have emailed me! I am working towards getting everything up! @satchmo is my brilliant print ready person -- she is like BASF -- She didn't make the art (this time), but she makes it better.

If you want to be involved in either project, email me at: [email protected]


Funding Needed At Time Of Posting: $19,854.27


Thank to all that have taken the time to buy a shirt or send funds to my account!!! I am super excited.


Learn More About ART FOR ALL

Steemstarter First Post

Prototype of Flashcards

Sort:  

Glad to be along for the ride and happy to help out however I can!

You are a superb Steemian!!!

Art For All Is the most #YUNK thing on steemit hands down!

I appreciate you!!! And that brilliant mind.

tell me one think that you voted by 42 people and you earn 23.13$ and i voted by 12-15 people but earn only 0.01-0.02$. why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87