Sort:  

Also there is a glich when transfering funds to you. There is a dummy dol account that pops up when trying to send funds to you.
I accidentally sent 0.50 steem to them.

Hi @clearbluecrypto , sorry you lost your 0.5. When you send any crypto payments always double check that the address is correct. I can see from your wallet records that you sent the funds to: dol , not dolphinbot. I'm not sure why it "popped up for you". (right-click on image and open in new tab)

capture3.jpg

Screenshot_2018-04-13-18-36-35-1.png

I have sent two payments for 0.50

Lets see the performance

Payment sent but no results. Still waiting

Hi @clearbluecrypto , the bidding round was full so your funds were refunded. I know it shows double but this is a bug in Steemit, you only sent it once. See attached record, right-click on image and open in new tab.
capture2.jpg

Ok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71