You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much sir @nomad-magnus for this wonderful opportunity to participate in this contest.

I am @cherylsonty, Here is a LINK to my introductory post.

Personally i don't have a particular niche, I love learning new things and I share my experiences with my friends and followers.

For the past two months now I ensure I post everyday, if you go through my blog you would that no day was left without anything to share, I don't like boring my readers so i try as much as possible to put up something worth reading daily.

So far I have made posts on motivation, inspiration, recipes,my graphic designs, spiritual posts, gratitude, life experiences etc.

This SP delegation would really help me grow here on steemit as i long and desire to grow and improve myself here on steemit, that is why despite the fact that am a mother, a business woman and a teacher I still try my best to meet up Steeming, though most times i would have to multi-task or keep wake almost the whole night just to ensure am not lagging in any of my responsibilities.

Steemit has helped me grow and discover certain skills that i never imagined I could possess.

Now I can read and write long articles which I couldn't do before I joined this wonderful community.

My relationship with people has also improved.

If you observed in my introductory post, there was nothing about me being a designer but today Steemit has helped me develop myself to be one.

Though am still on my training but i already have some designs I made which am proud of.

That is why I wouldn't hesitate to indulge in whatever good that would help me grow.

I also intend to support my fellow minnows with my delegation, those who come up with good articles even after spending time to make their post their post but get discouraging payouts.

Here is the LINK

I would really be grateful to you sir if you could support me to make a difference!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78