INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF


Image Source: @cherylsonty


Hello, great steemians out there!


Am super excited to be part of this wonderful community after two weeks of waiting for my account to be approved. I was already thinking so hard of the sin I had committed that my approval was taking forever. While waiting for the approval of my Steemit account, i took out time to study some prerequisite need for success on this community. Finally here and I have come to stay for the community.


Image Source: @cherylsonty


Thanks to @kween001 for introducing me to steemit and @vic-essien for guiding me.



Image Source: @cherylsonty

My name is Cheryl Levi (Mrs), I hail from Abia state, Nigeria. I studied Chemistry Education at the University of Uyo, Akwaibom state. Subject to the completion of my course of study, i am currently on a mandatory Nigerian Youth Service Corp serving at Ibeku high school, Umuahia.


I am also a jumia sales agent (I hope to get patronized by you guys too).



Image Source: @cherylsonty

Happily married to just one man, i am a mother of one adorable priceless princess, her name is Lesley. I am a disciplinarian, a counsellor and am passionate about the things of God.

  • I love teaching, that's my job.

  • I love fashion.

  • I love learning new things and meeting people.


WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY

Teaching!



Image Source: @cherylsonty


It gives me so much joy, I see it as a privilege impacting in the lives of the younger ones, especially those who feel that there is no hope for them, I help them to see that whatever one sets to achieve would surely come to fufillment, I encourage them and also guide them to be successful in life.


WHAT I DISLIKE

I dislike lies, pretence and unfaithfulness.


MY ASPIRATIONS

I aspire to be a better person day by day with God being my helper and leaving foot prints in the sands of time.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO STEEMIT

I hope to publicise this great platform through every medium I can use to enlighten people about it's existence and how it has helped a lot of people including me both financially, in widening our knowledge, meeting new friends and learning from each other.


Thanks to every wonderful person in this community, I hope to learn from you guys and also share my experiences with you all as we get to know each other better.


Long live steemit!

Long live steemians!!

Cheers!!!

@cherylsonty

Sort:  

Welcome @cherylsonty

you're welcome dear..
Hopefully you'll enjoy it here

Ihanks dear, am following you too

Welcome to Steemit! I’m sure you’ll have a great time here. I admire your passion to help others. I hope you’ll never get tired of encouraging and guiding the young ones. I’m happy to know that there are still people like you. See you around. Steem on 🤗💚

Welcome to steemit ma'am @cherylsonty, God bless always and your family, have a great day :-)

Amen bless you too, dear

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Thanks alot dearie for been the first to welcome me here. Am happy, i would get in touch.

So nice to see you sweet Cheryl! Hope you enjoy tha Steemit!

Nice to meet you too dear

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

Tnx dear, am followinv you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86