Steemit Gaming Support (June 14th) - Shedding light on minnow gamers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


As of now, I will be supporting gaming minnows and in hopes of bringing them to the attention of the public eye. As a minnow gamer myself, I consider this a leap towards the unification of the gaming community as well as a motivation booster for gamers on Steemit. Hopefully the gaming section will grow and we will see the increase in gaming posts daily. But for now, I'm atleast hoping to emphasize fellow gamers I find and make them feel appreciated here on Steemit.

I will be searching daily for original gaming posts written by authors that have not gained the attention that is deemed worthy. I will upvote, resteem and reward the author with a prize of 5 SBD.

Things like the originality, creativity, approach will be take into consideration when choosing a post. Plagiarism or stolen work will never be chosen.

If you wish to support the authors as well as the movement, follow @cheaky as I will resteem and share the posts which are chosen.

Today's Steemit Gamer Support post award goes to @tga1108 , who posted a short recap and review of the Ubisoft Press Conference on E3.

You can find his post here -  Ubisoft Press Conference (Recap and Review)

Follow and resteem the movement on @cheaky and be a part of the gaming community.

Sort:  

You recieved a whale vote from #takemyvotes contest...Do resteem the post .... Do follow me.

Thank you!

I love this! I always try to find new gamers to follow and support. I write gaming articles myself and sometimes they do okay, but many are left out in the cold aswell. I notice this is the same for many gamers here.

I'm already following you, so I'll be waiting for your resteems to show up in my feed :-)

Thank you very much for your support, playfulfoodie!

Not a problem! I have noticed the informational pieces seem to be appreciated a bit more than the entertaining pieces. My older Ark adventures didn't get a lot of love, though those are my favorites, because they told stories and held some humor aswell.

People did like the posts with cute monkeys though ;-)

If all of us get together, we can surely expose the great works of our gamers here on Steemit. Just a matter of time :)

Definitely! We'll just have to keep on upvoting good gaming pieces :-)

Great initiative. I applaud your efforts to unify the gamers. upvoted and followed.

Thank you for your kind words, sir.

Thanks for featuring me on your post! Let grow the gaming community here together =D

No problem! Your posts are great and deserve more recognition!

Thank you! you to man, your reviews are great

Thanks. My shout out doesn't really do much, but hopefully more people notice the gaming support and the gaming section on Steemit will grow even more.

For sure. Its such a great platform that I think is perfect for gamers to discuss and interact. I keep telling all my friends about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24