You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gaming Support (June 14th) - Shedding light on minnow gamers

in #steemit7 years ago

I love this! I always try to find new gamers to follow and support. I write gaming articles myself and sometimes they do okay, but many are left out in the cold aswell. I notice this is the same for many gamers here.

I'm already following you, so I'll be waiting for your resteems to show up in my feed :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, playfulfoodie!

Not a problem! I have noticed the informational pieces seem to be appreciated a bit more than the entertaining pieces. My older Ark adventures didn't get a lot of love, though those are my favorites, because they told stories and held some humor aswell.

People did like the posts with cute monkeys though ;-)

If all of us get together, we can surely expose the great works of our gamers here on Steemit. Just a matter of time :)

Definitely! We'll just have to keep on upvoting good gaming pieces :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26