I'm Never Taking Off my Steem Jersey

in #steemit8 years ago

steemit.jpg

Thanks to @b0y2k for making this awesome biking jersey, I'm never taking it off!

This is the power of a community and culture driven project! We are all working together to make this project amazing and I'm so excited and honored to be apart of it.

THANK YOU EVERYONE for accepting me!

-Charlie

SteemPower.org & Witness

This article was written on SteemPower.org, a powerful Markdown editor for Steemit.
Help keep SteemPower.org running! Vote for us as a witness the following way:

Photo Oct 06, 4 44 33 PM.jpg

Photo Oct 06, 4 44 39 PM.jpg

Sort:  

wo0ho0 :)
haha glad you like it @charlieshrem :)
Looking forward to seeing everyones pics as the winners were global! :)
The Factory steemit race team is coming!! :)
follow and watch this space!

I'm ready !

Glad that he choose to give it to you, a very special and inspiring person, "The Charlie Shrem"! ;)

That is Badass Charlie!

Cool jersey, I would Like to have something like that, could I?

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

one word : DOPE!

That's an awesome jersey! 👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94