You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Royalty-Free photos web site on STEEM - dpixify.com

in #steemit7 years ago

hey I think we can collaborate and do grate work together for the same mission :)
I am @alexandravart and this is my new account made to serve the same goal, also @shortcut is a friend working in the same direction with his account @creative-commons, @slothicorn promotes CC licensed cryptoart, and @creative-steem promotes CC art inspired by the steemit platform.
so there are a bunch of us here and I think we should join forces :D

let me know what you think ...
and not least, visit my first initiative presentation here :D

https://steemit.com/art/@ccommons.art/newsflash-the-new-art-community-project-is-here

Sort:  

hi :-) yes, it looks like we can collaborate on this and make some cool stuff happen. I will pop into the slothicorn discord to introduce myself. thank you!

you can find me there too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68