You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's really a kind project for newbie like me. Thank you very much. I usually write bilingual article because English is not my Native Language. My English sentence may not be perfect, but I still would like you to read me. Thanks

Sort:  

Hi. You have been selected for the next round of Six of the Best!

Firstly, please look at the current contest at : Six of the Best. Just so you know how it works.

I will send another message once Six of the Best #2 is published. Congratulations!

The 2nd contest, MAP2, has now started. Please go to: Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP2. More instructions on promoting your blog in the post. Good luck!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11