Can our posts be reserved on the blockchain forever? 區塊鏈的資料真的可以永久保存嗎?我的圖片消失了!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends, how are you today?

Something weird happened although the Halloween has passed. scare.gif

For some reason, I checked my post about two months ago.

I found that almost half of my pictures in the post have gone. You can only see the file name instead of the picture.shock04.gif

I didn't use the third party picture storage. I usually drag my pictures into the Steemit editor.

scissor.gif

01.jpg

02.jpg

It happened in my post Travel with Catwoman Teresa#2: Bangkok-Chocolate Ville . It's one of my articles that has many pictures. I roughly figure that there are at least 40 pictures disappear in the post.

scissor.gif

I randomly checked other articles and found that more than one post has the same problem.

For example, one article Delicacy diary of Catwoman Teresa #6: Sufood Vegetarian Restaurant in Taiwan by @catwomanteresa posted by someone for me, lost some pictures including GIF animation.

03.jpg

Obviously, it happens not only on my account.

When I write on Steemit, the most incentive is money. Except for money, what attracts me is because the characteristics of the blockchain that the article I write here can be permanently preserved.

Mentally, I used to think my articles on steemit as the records of my growth process.

*When I found that some of the pictures disappear as if the rugged world I thought instantly disintegrated. The articles still exist, but they exist in a form of incomplete. *

What makes me more crashed is that I can't modify my articles anymore after the articles have been posted 7 days later. So the imperfection will be permanently preserved! This is really a heartbreaking thing! break07.gif

I don't know how long has it happened or if it is related to the update of system UI. I hope that it won't become worse anymore.

However, I accept the fact that my articles will not be perfectly reserved on the blockchain. It seems that I have to find a new place to store my images.

scissor.gif

I also find that the display of new UI is not stable. The avatar on the right top corner will disappear sometimes when I write this article. bore03.gif
04.jpg

steemit line.jpg

各位Steemit朋友大家好,

萬聖節剛過,但是..... 我卻見鬼了!crazy05.gif

昨天因為某個原因,我找出2個月前的文章來看,卻驚訝的發現,文章中有大約一半的圖無端消失了,只剩下圖片的檔案名稱

這個錯誤發生在我的文章 跟著貓女趴趴走#2: 曼谷-巧克力鎮,這篇文章是我的文章中圖片最多的一篇,我大約算了一下,其中遺失的圖片大概就超過40張。

後來我又隨機檢查了幾篇,發現有類似狀況的不止一篇。

例如有一篇是透過 @someone 幫我代發的文章 貓女貪吃日記#6: 素食好選擇-舒果新米蘭蔬食 ,其中也遺失了幾張圖片,還包括 GIF動畫也遺失了。

由此可見,並不是只有我的帳號才發生這種情形。

來到Steemit寫作,金錢自然是主要的誘因。但是拿掉了金錢的因素,最吸引我的還是因為區塊鏈的特性,在這裡寫的文章可以永久保存。對我來說,心理上有點把這些被刻印下來的紀錄當作自己成長過程的證明。

當我發現這些圖片遺失,彷彿一個我以為堅固的世界瞬間瓦解。文章仍然存在,但是卻以一種殘缺的型態存在,更令人崩潰的是過了7天之後文章已經無法修改,所以這樣的殘缺就被永久的保存下來了!這真是令人心碎的一件事啊! break.gif

我不知道這個情形發生多久,跟最近的改版有沒有關係,只能祈禱情況不會越來越嚴重。

無論如何,面對了在Steemit上面發表的文章依然是不可信任的事實,失望之餘只能另找途徑解決了。

在寫這篇文章的過程中,我還發現Steemit網站的顯示不太穩定,右上角的功能鍵上面的頭像有時會看不到,雖然連結功能還是正常helpless.gif

Follow-me300.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

我都沒有這個問題,因為我的只看不寫.......(因為不知怎麼寫).....呵呵

這時候居然有人講風涼話!打屁屁!

區塊鏈的資料應該是永久存在的啊!應該不會消失才對吧?

我也希望是

還有這種事!大吃2驚!
一驚是區塊鍊原來也不可靠呀!二驚是標題濃縮的太妙😳

我現在還沒搞清楚到底是什麼問題,希望是有機會恢復的。

This is really sad. Have you contacted Steemit team about this? Hope this is something related to the recent UI change and it will be fixed soon...

Yes, I should tell them the problem. Good suggestion!

是直接拉圖片到編輯器上載才有的問題嗎?
我是在postimage開戶口自己寫插圖片碼的@@

我是直接拉圖片到編輯器,我想如果放在別的儲存空間就要看自己放的那個雲端硬碟可不可靠了。

图片还在,系统有问题不能正确显示

好像不只是Steemit的系統顯示不正常。我的文章有些有貼到我自己的部落格,我是先發現我的部落格無法顯示這些圖片,才回頭檢查Steemit。難道是位址出了錯?

图还在,但是图床有问题。原来能用的URL现在不能用了。但是你如果把URL前面的东西去掉只保留后面的还是能看到图。

現在問題不是找不到圖,所有的圖我的電腦裡面都有備份,問題是連結不見了,看文章的時候,就已經不是我當初post的文章了。

区块链能永久保存内容是我们在steemit写作的信念啊。

所以你了解我的傷心?break02.gif

不是吧...... = ="""
我好不想去面對......

這是令人痛心呢⋯有在電腦做 back up 嗎?🤔🤔

有啊!可是看到文章變得不完整,還不能改,就覺得好心痛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56