I am giving away free whale upvotes for 4 weeks,get your post upvoted now...!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I recently got 610 steem power delegated from @minnowbooster and i want to share this love with everybody..images (4).jpg

I want to upvote good content that are undervalued and help newbie bloggers who actually give a lot of efforts in their blogs...
I decided to keep my voting power healthy and to giveway good $$ amount of upvotes out there (Currently $0.10 per upvote @100%)

Not much ?? Well a vote with more SP behind it helps in increasing your reputation score(Appears on the right of your name)
Besides ,Its free money who cares ..!!
If you don't want a free $0.10 because you are rich enough then its fine .
Because i would find others to upvote anyway... :)
Do these simple things to qualify :-
1-) You must be a follower of mine
2-) You must upvote this post
3-) Post the article you think deserves attention and the upvote...
Donee... booyah
You can also post an article of your blogger friend who you think is good but isnt gettong worth love.....
If I llove your post i might resteem it and share on my social media points....

...
.
.

NOTE :- I won't make you rich I am not promising that you would earn thousand of dollars by doing these... It is just that I wanted to upvote some good deserving content...

Sort:  

Great idea that you're doing. Always good to see someone helping others in the community. I haven't written any recent articles, so I'm not gonna link any, but you got my upvote. Take care.

You sir being a fireman save peoples lives... I respect you ... god bless

Hey @cassillas5553 how's going?
Following and upvoted.
IF you can help on my jouney :D
The Journey of a Hero Begins

Thank you so much

Upvoted .. Great post bro..I am myself very thin and far away from healthy lol.. I would look upto the given youtube channel there...

First of all thank you very much; D. For your help and comment. Wow, be more than welcome to this life broh, when you start send me a message that I will accompany you haha. Big hug brother.

Very generous of you. I followed before and upvoted this post. I have a six day old post I would like to get upvoted: https://steemit.com/design/@theninthart/mele-kalikimaka-palm-tree-for-xmas-decorative-pillow ...however, if it's too late to upvote that post could you please upvote my more recent post: https://steemit.com/dickgregory/@theninthart/dick-gregory-legendary-comedian-and-dedicated-civil-rights-activist
Thanks :-)

I upvoted in time lol... Keep going..

This is great thing :) There is a lot of steemians, who would just keep it all for them self. I write about world economy, history of money, what you should be aware of in financial world, and things that are going on in background... My latest article is on this link https://steemit.com/economics/@worldfinances/justification-of-modern-economic-theory-on-racist-concepts

Upvoted ... ..Good content you got there mate...

Thank you. I try to be informative

followed you,if you like latest designs,please follow back...!!!followed you,if you like latest designs,please follow back...!!!

I really don't wanna flag your comment but this is not way to do something.. You won't get anywhere by spamming...

Hi, I just joined Steem and posted a little piece of fiction writing. I am still a newbie writer and am trying to find my voice so your help in getting noticed would be very valuable to me. You can find my piece here. Any feedback on the content itself would also help me improve and create better content.

Execelent idea

Upvoted! It's a good thing to know there's people out there who want to help newbies like me. So far this is the most related article I have for newbies. It's a short post but I hope you like it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@akilie1029/how-to-earn-money-daily-online-with-steemit-that-even-a-total-newbie-can-do

I did upvote you since you are early...It was a good post but next time make it a bit long and informative
.Remember here 1 good post beats 100 shortened meaningless posts... good luck :)

I will. Thanks for the advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62