You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A “seen by” feature. ‘Who’s Viewed Your Profile’ ¡The Omniscient Feature! Looking for feedback. Please, read & comment.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is for earmarking this post to see how many views and upvotes this gets after 14days.

14 days ago by por500bolos53
$1.08
10 votes
Reply 14
Views 19


Your are Welcome @por500bolos

I accept the hanselsandgretel compliment. :)

As far as more exposure and promoting your "Omniscient Tool" we should air on the side of caution before releasing the KRAKEN?

From what I am hearing and seeing with this new upcoming HF19 and the changes being done, I am not sure if this is a good time to release it. I somewhat think that it should be a Pay For Service at the start possibly at a PREMIUM since the average Newcomer might be overwhelmed with this New Tool and began getting a different IDEA about using the steemit.com Platform.

Now at first I must admit that I thought this "Omniscient Tool" was a joke or a funny post to draw attention! However you seem to be SERIOUS?

If in fact you are SERIOUS about it please let me know AGAIN so I would go into MORE detail on your 2 posts and create a post of my own linking it back to them and I will discuss what I see as possibly harmful or dangerous to the Steemit Community which they can read and comment ALL at the same time?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@por500bolos/a-seen-by-feature-who-s-viewed-your-profile-the-omniscient-feature-looking-for-feedback-please-read-and-comment

https://steemit.com/steemit/@por500bolos/good-news-steemians-i-m-developing-the-omniscient-feature-i-ve-already-found-the-missing-link-the-transitional-fossil-the-oopart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43