Get to know a few Whales...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

For the past 12 months on the steemit platform I have come across a few Whales. (BIG Fish) Engage with them on there blog or in the comments section. I was afraid at first, but after following them for months and months I become more comfortable and "clicked" the [ Reply ] tab and biting my nails as I struggle to FINALLY "click" the [ Post ] tab after reading and Re-reading my comment!

Now NOT ALL Whales are EQUAL...

Some Good...

Some Bad...

I primarily focus my time and energy towards the Good if you know what I mean?

They know who they are and I tend to give my 3cents worth!

Stay Tuned ALL this WEEK (Mon - Fri) as I deliberately spaced out my STRATEGY for this NEW YEAR...

I almost FORGOT!

@cassidyandfranks will NOT be POWERING DOWN THIS ENTIRE 2018 YEAR!

https://steemit.com/milestone/@cassidyandfranks/power-down-no-more

Who's with me?

https://steemit.com/powerdownnomore/@cassidyandfranks/who-s-with-me

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

@cassidyandfranks

Follow Upvote Resteem

Image Source: Pixabay

Sort:  

I find it weary, that I do not want to piss off any whales, good or bad, mostly because how they vote can either make or break your week and if they are really pissed, can end you. I try to stay away from those, mostly for the latter, as I try not to piss anyone off, as this is for fun, but I had real cash in this to help support the platform and because I believe in the technology.

I hear you @chackett

It takes time to navigate and sort through all the DRAMA and FLAG WARS.

By staying NEUTRAL and lurking until you get a FEEL for who is WHO, take your time!

No need to rush...

Reading a Whales Blog and Following them will build a Good Relationship eventually.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83