POWER DOWN no MORE

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

@cassidyandfranks is coming upon an IMPORTANT milestone and want to share it with the MINNOWS, DOLPHINS, and WHALES.

In the next coming days @cassidyandfranks can say that WE have been blogging on the Steemit platform for over a YEAR!

This whole WEEK I will be sharing some highlights as well as the lowlights of my PERSONAL experience on Steemit.

Stay Tuned ALL this WEEK (Mon - Fri) as I deliberately spaced out my STRATEGY for this NEW YEAR...

I almost FORGOT!

@cassidyandfranks will NOT be POWERING DOWN THIS ENTIRE 2018 YEAR!

Who's with me?

https://steemit.com/powerdownnomore/@cassidyandfranks/who-s-with-me

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

@cassidyandfranks

Follow Upvote Resteem

Image Source: Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75