Who's with me?

in #powerdownnomore7 years ago (edited)

I @cassidyandfranks "2018 NEW YEARS RESOLUTION" pledge "PowerDownNoMore" for the rest of the year!

Who's with me?

https://steemit.com/milestone/@cassidyandfranks/power-down-no-more

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

@cassidyandfranks

Follow Upvote Resteem

Image Source: Pixabay

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot doesn't work on posts less than 50 words in length.
To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Me, that will be too easy haha. I have not powered down since I got here. I spend my SBDs on other coins though, maybe this year I will resolve to spend some of those SBDs on more Steem power!

+1 @drpuffnstuff

SBDs is perfect to branch out into other ALTernate Cryptos! ( @blocktrades blocktrades.us )

Every Year WE ALL get a chance to set NEW GOALS/RESOLUTIONS to keep US accountable...

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75