You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit will disrupt the social news market - (Bye, bye Reddit) - and more...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You're right. Everyone has different interests. But in every interest, there is low and high quality in technical and creativity terms. And this is the field of competition. Or in other words: over time the girls have to be prettier or more creative to catch the attention of the gentlemen. And for their efford they should earn a good steem tip.

Sort:  

So I'm trying to understand this, if I don't agree or say something good directly about the post then I will get flagged? Which then cancels out my previous vote? I really think you are right about things averaging out in the end, just curious about the flag.

I did not flag you. Your comment was very true and helpful. "Good content" could be also one of the girls posts. Instead I voted you up. the downvote came from @gottod. You can see this by clicking on the little triangle right of "vote".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35