Sort:  

You're right. Everyone has different interests. But in every interest, there is low and high quality in technical and creativity terms. And this is the field of competition. Or in other words: over time the girls have to be prettier or more creative to catch the attention of the gentlemen. And for their efford they should earn a good steem tip.

So I'm trying to understand this, if I don't agree or say something good directly about the post then I will get flagged? Which then cancels out my previous vote? I really think you are right about things averaging out in the end, just curious about the flag.

I did not flag you. Your comment was very true and helpful. "Good content" could be also one of the girls posts. Instead I voted you up. the downvote came from @gottod. You can see this by clicking on the little triangle right of "vote".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33