You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To do Video or to Not Do Video...that is the Question My Dear Steemians :)

in #steemit6 years ago

It was the reverse for me, I was making not very entertaining YouTube videos and ended up being encouraged here by @old-guy-photos whose videos I watched.

I think the simplest thing though is to make the content that feels right for you, and enjoy doing. It's always difficult to find something people will engage with, and of course just getting posts seen is a challenge - although future enhancements to Steemit should address this.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you buddy. Yeah, I really enjoy going along with you on your trips across the UK. Always a blast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42