You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit 😍😍💖💖

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations making a whole year is a big milestone- and you certainly have achieved so much in such a short amount of time.

I’m always impressed with the quality and consistency of your posts, they appear like clockwork I really have no idea how you manage to it.

Who know where we will all be in another 12 months - it’s certainly going to be exciting!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you very much @c0ff33a for your kind words, though lately I have been a little off track from steemit due to a lot of other commitments. I am hoping to get back with the same rigor and continue as long as I can, but as you say very true, we never know in another 12 months where we would be, and what will be the state of steemit, but keep hoping for the best and continue as much as we can.
Your support has always been very encouraging. Thank you for being there always :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89