You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

in #steemit6 years ago

It sounds like another good idea, although it could be a considerable amount of work for you to double check all those posts. Anything that encourages quality posts and engagement has got to be good, I will try to promote the game posts you create when I can.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes, I need to consult a friend if we can automate some parts of it. Run a bot through the data for anti-spam and anti-plagiarism part of it. I know a steemcleaner type of thing is expensive to run, LOL. But I don't expect a lot of data in the beginning so, I think I can manage manually doin it. It closes in 24 hours but the prize distribution is in 7 days, so it will give me time to sort things out. But definitely if there are a lot of data then this will be really tasking. Thanks! I appreciate the feeback. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55