You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Morale Boosting Challenge (What Keeps You On Here?)

in #steemit6 years ago

What keeps me here on Steemit? I'm going to be really boring and old I'm afraid and say it's the posts people make that I enjoy reading. And I think really, on this Social Blogging Site it clearly shows why people are here - the one's that come just expected easy free money - and when it didn't happen leave. The people who are here to enjoy content, share experiences and give something back to the people that give to them - they stay because they can see beyond the $$ post rewards and enjoy something far more rewarding - real people, quality posts and giving something back to the people who give to you - or supporting those that need it most.

Steem value might drop more, it might climb. I don't really care that much, I will remain as long as people keep making interesting, varied and quite often amazing posts I can enjoy.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59