Future Blog Plans

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy Saturday Steemit! Just thought I'd share some of my plans for my blog, looking forward to the future. I'm looking at further diversifying my content. I have fairly varied interests and don't want to limit myself with what I'm sharing on Steemit. I've already been blogging about Dungeons & Dragons, cryptocurrency mining, and have added in a few snippets of my life. I'd like to add a bit more of my life into my blogs and share a bit more of my time on the farm.

DSCF0634.JPG
The Dog Blog?

Outside of that I'd like to add some video content as well. I'm thinking of doing some TV reviews/recaps, maybe a bit of gaming but probably not until Destiny 2 comes out on PC.

I'm also toying with a contest idea for this season of The Voice. It would be something along the lines of each week you can "vote" for contestant and then at the end of season every valid "vote" for the winner would get a split of whatever the SBD pot was for the associated posts.

Any feedback on what you'd like to see in the future would be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

good stuff mate love the idea of the voice contest would be cool to judge on it and I think it would also be good so everyone got to know each other better cool idea. Will follow!

I agree! The Voice contest will be fun!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bwar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This is incredible! @bwar

This is good news. Well done!

nice post follow me @maruf121

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bwar! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

The voice contest bit seems interesting, like a lotto thing where you guess and win

Might be fun, wouldn't be too hard to host.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85