Sort:  

Thanks @btcsam

Do you use discord? I would like to keep in touch with you a bit closer, since we seem to share some similar interests - and now I've learned that you're based not far from me (im Polish).

Cheers
Piotr

@crypto.piotr Yes, I do use Discord. My username is "btcsam", if you want you can contact me there.

Hi again @btcsam

Sorry for such a late reply.

I do use Discord. My username is "btcsam", if you want you can contact me there.

btcsam#.... ?? what are those 4 numbers following your username? :) maybe you can add me? crypto.piotr#3426

ps.
Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

@crypto.piotr I've sent you an invite on Discord and also resteemed the "Community of the week" post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16