30 Day Steemit Challenge: Day 1 Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

30 Day Steemit Challenge (1).png

Adding a habit of writing for professional and personal development

Hello all! My name is Jake Bryan and I decided to do a 30 day writing challenge to improve my writing skills and make it a habit to write on Steemit daily. I have a technical background in computer engineering and as a developer; however, I do want to pursue other paths at the moment to find what I truly enjoy. Currently I am working with an EOS Block Producer (BP) candidate which will be announced later this week or next. I will be a writer, editor and social media coordinator. I am so glad that I went after this job and look forward to making a difference and a better world with the EOS community.

From the 30 day Steemit article challenge, I want to accomplish these goals: better writer, less time needed to write, more ideas, and provide value to the community by being the best version of me. Each article will conform to the following format: article, insights and suggestions on content creation, and the topic for the next article. Reason for the format is to increase accountability and to become more aware on how I improve over time.

I invite anyone else who wants to join me on a 30 day Steemit challenge to please post in my comments a link to your first post. If you join me on my challenge then remember that you can post about anything as long as you are providing value to others. Your content can be videos, photos, food reviews, poems, or whatever you choose! Let’s get crackin’!

Next Article Topic

I will research and write about different techniques which can improve my writing and yours as well.

Written with Love by Jake Bryan
Schedule an appointment to learn about Bitcoin and Cryptocoins by setting up an initial consultation here
You can support Jake by upvoting or donating Crypto
BCH: 1PFKomF5sPrdVi95iYK8743jDCjLHUStog
DASH: Xf1eoSHWYhW86v4TkidS19STP3WHoWkCkB
LTC: MEdKZwGHi4SUdy9uiBJ4EwxJCYcuPoBnuj
ETH: 0x62fFEB0863f8F1EC6d6739e8a3d2D094A5777F8c
BTC: 34YHwe8k7iyxHz1XeXqh3zKNz8AKMpmt1s

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Hi Bryan! I might be interested. I've been on here for 8 days now and have posted every day. When you say first post, do you mean, first post ever or as of today?

No. First post in the 30 day challenge.

Great job posting content everyday! I found it very hard but at the end of the challenge I will post consistently.

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Reason for down voting pl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83