You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm becoming a Steemit Evangelist at a time Steemit is becoming viral [Original Content | Reading time: 10m]

in #steemit8 years ago

@elargroup , sorry but I don't feel that "thrill" writing about any of that :) I have other goals, other ideal to share, ideas how to use this platform in a social way....

This I can say... what I'm planning to do next week will be something like THIS but on steroids. I think I'll be able to fulfill kind of a dream I have and it has nothing to do with me, to be honest, I cried when I got this idea and continue to cry because I could see that "thing" becoming a reality.. and the tears that fell, tasted special, tasted like tears of happiness while grasping that it's possible to make a better world one step at a time...

But until this "thing", I'll be around with other things to share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88