Uniting the Spiritual Community on Steemit - Five Spiritual Writers You Should Follow

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The spiritual community here on Steemit is small, but growing! I would like to do my little part in uniting us and introduce you to some people who you may or may not know. All of us humans have a unique perspective and lessons we've learned that can help other humans. These are all people who I think add a unique perspective and something valuable.

Allow me to introduce you to:

alex aventuria.jpg
@alexaventuria always leaves really cool comments. Their pieces are short and succinct and to the point. Check out The Illusion of Real

alignment.jpg
@alignment has some cool thoughts and some cool ways of explaining things. I really enjoyed this piece about flowing the energy in your life. I think it's unique, and I like the way it's worded.

atmos.jpg
@@@atmosblack is popular here in the Steemit community. Their posts and comments are very insightful, and they're rather a pillar of the spiritual community here. They're a devoted student of Matt Kahn who is also one of my favorite teachers.

dan.jpg
Ok, guess what I'm putting @dan on here. This is none other than THE Dan Larimer. I am sorry, but what is more spiritual than what Dan Larimer does with his life. This man came to planet earth with a motherfucking mission, and he is sticking with that motherfucking mission, and all of our lives are changed because of it. I can't think of many more people who are changing the world as much as he is. Ok, I'll get off my ode to Dan Larimer. My admiration is pretty thick with him.

danilo.jpg
My friend @danilo-cuellar would never describe himself as spiritual, but his work is. He's dedicated with fervor to the message of peace and voluntaryism. He's a philosopher. He has a real way with words, and is quite poetic.

These are just the first five in alphabetical order from my list of the people I follow. I'm going to make a part two soon! Thanks for what you add to my life here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks @brightstar for the initiative. Bringing like-minded people together is an act of kindness, dedication and altruism. And thanks for including me in your list and introducing me in such kind words, you made me proud.
I have followed all accounts in your list hoping to learn from them. Your effort is much appreciated and revered. :)

Glad I met you yesterday! To your success here on Steemit! 🍻

The pleasure is mine :)

Thank you for mentioning me - you just wrote the wrong handle - it's @atmosblack 😉
I nevertheless found your post and I'm very grateful for your beautiful description and mentioning me in this special list! 🙏
Thank you! ❤️

I edited it. I did click on it as was to make sure it got to people, and it did.

P.S. I would love your input about supporting, uniting, and growing our spiritual community here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65