You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote and Curate throughout the day. Doing it all at once slows your Voting Power recovery and decreases your rewards

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for this. The thing is often times I have to mainly vote all at once because if I'm focused on writing post all day and then I try to promote the posts by upvoting other people it makes it tough. Please Consider upvoting my most recent post. I just upvoted you! It basically goes over my initial thoughts of the platform after being on for a week. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Sort:  

Thanks. This could be considered link exchange in away but I upvoted your post as well because I liked what it said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42