My facebook post as promised!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you all so much for your votes yesterday, as promised I sent out the following post in spanish:

https://www.facebook.com/BrendaZambranoC/posts/567130480143900

You have to signup on Steemit, if you want to earn money instantly writing articles. Steemit wants to be the next Facebook/Twitter/Reddit which pays money to its users who provide value to the system.

I myself have earned today in 20 hours 12,000 USD for introducing myself!! See this link:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@brendazambrano/hi-i-am-the-first-playmate-with-more-than-a-million-followers-to-blog-on-steemit

Wait for more content here in Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@brendazambrano

Signup!!They give you 10 USD of Steem Power for free.

In spanish:
Tienen que apuntarse a Steemit, si quieren ganar dinero al instante escribiendo articulos. Steemit pretende ser el primer Facebook/Twitter/Reddit que paga a sus usuarios por contribuir valor a la plataforma.

Yo misma he ganado hoy en 20 horas 12,000 USD por presentarme allí!!! Chequen el link :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@brendazambrano/hi-i-am-the-first-playmate-with-more-than-a-million-followers-to-blog-on-steemit

Esperen más contenido en Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@brendazambrano

Registrense!! Regalan 10 USD en Steem Power.

Sort:  

Here's where the real test of Steemit value emerges, your introduction post was tweaked to perfection. Long term, you'll have to become increasingly invested and creative.

I think you're up for the challenge, good luck!

Think she'll just post some photoshoots and cashes in another 10k. Real value...

If it brings in more users and a diverse set of people, then sure, it's definitely real value.

Omg your our new hero or super whale , please make us videos too ,steemit will be the next youtube also :)

Some original videos would be great. But you may not want to call a model a 'whale' unless she knows what it means to us! Whale = someone with a large account.

Good point. I kind of forgot how uncommon it is to refer to people as whales after being immersed in "steemit culture" for a few weeks. Good to remind new people of this fact so we don't wind up alienating anyone.

happy to see this post, a lot of new people in steemit, yeah just give Upvote for you @brendazambrano

Hey Brenda! Thx for sharing your promotion!

I have put you on SteemyOrNot.com
Hope you are OK with that...

Read more about the new app here on Steemit in my latest blog.

Btw. I think at the moment it is $7 of Steem Power if I am not mistaken per signup...

I believe it is at $7 as well @roelandp and is it really fair to have a model on steemyornot? I was hoping my 25% steemy rate would vault me into the top tier of users since there are less than 50K users. I really like what you did with that application/program. Making steemit a fun place. Keep it up!

Hi Roelandp, nice idea this website... Which image did you use?

i can confirm that it's 7$ since i just registered yesterday and my signup is still kind of fresh :)

Hi Brenda! I just used the link to your introduction (first) post right here on Steemit... The script automatically pulls the first image in... Just like here on steemit!

Eres la mejor del mundo! guapísima!

Hope you use this platform to change people's lives in a visible way. The steemit community has already showed a lot of love and I am glad for the work you are doing as an ambassador for the platform. Hopefully people will also realize that for most of us it takes a lot of hard work and trial and error creating posts and networking/commenting. Wish you the best of luck Brenda! Hope you feel very welcomed and at home here. Above all else, we respect honesty (If I may speak for the majority here). So if you continue to bare your heart and be 100% real, success is going to follow you. (I won't say anything about baring anything else to also gain you some upvotes, because that most likely is something for the #nsfw category if you choose to also pursue that option).

¡Buenas Noches!

Very nice... do you have any friends you can introduce to us... I mean... friends with 1 million+ followers.... okay... I better stop typing before I get myself in trouble! :)


Even before the introduce yourself..... Love it

That's awesome!

Dig the shirt!

Thanks Brenda for coming to Steem!! You are doing AMAZINGLY WELL!!! I think it's great that you are sharing your posts in both Spanish and English!! I don't speak Spanish, so I'm VERY thankful for the English part :-) HAHAH!

I think it's wonderful that you've shared this with your large community !! I like the fact that Steemit is a place where everyone has a voice, and everyone can earn $$ from their posts. It's simply AMAZING!!

I hope you have a wonderful day, and ROCK ON!!! WHOOHOO!

-bigedude

My new favorite Steemian!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63