You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTipper: Promoting Steem Through Generosity

in #steemit6 years ago

I would still retain your investment in SEND but I've noticed that Steem developers are creating some serious competitions to these various coins. For example, I've been an investor for VOISE (music on the blockchain) and while they were just getting started with their ICO a developer created DSound on the Steem blockchain. We've consistently been ahead of the competition. Just because of the sheer utility of Steem I've put most of my investment capital here.

Sort:  

Ditto. As soon as I heard about it I signed up and bought some steem, was lucky to get in around 0.80cents per, too bad I didnt mortgage the house and buy ALL the steem. Just kidding, not really... ;)

MORTGAGE YOUR HOUSE!😳 Hahaha! I am trying to catch up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01